Kula Vivaksha Porata Samithi appoints new officebearers

first_imgECIL: KVPS (Kula Vivaksha Porata Samithi) activists meeting was held at its office here on Thursday. KVPS state president M Krishna Sagar said that they would fight against attacks on dalits. In charges for five constituencies have been appointed during the meeting. Among those appointed are Botla Srinivas (Uppal), Gunti Lakshman (Malkajgiri), Naginivalla Balapeer (Kukatpalli), Yerra Ashok (Quthbullapur) and Bangaru Narasinga Rao (Medchal).last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *